Umphrey's McGee: July 4, 2011 – Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO, USA

Set 1: Miss Tinkle's Overture > Booth Love, Der Bluten Kat[1], Susanah[2], The Fussy Dutchman, Room to Breathe, Comfortably Numb[3]

Set 2: The Triple Wide[4], Cemetery Walk, Ringo[5], America the Beautiful[6], Wappy Sprayberry > Glory, In The Kitchen[7]

Encore: Pay the Snucka[8], Live and Let Die > Miss Tinkle's Overture

[1] with Free Fallin' (Tom Petty) jam
[2] with Brendan on acoustic
[3] with David Murphy replacing Ryan on bass
[4] with Michael Travis sitting in on percussion
[5] with Dominic Lalli sitting in on saxophone
[6] Ryan solo
[7] with I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (Hall & Oates) teases
[8] parts I & II only