Umphrey's McGee: May 25, 2003 "Summer Camp Music Festival" – Three Sisters Park, Chillicothe, IL, USA

One Set: Miss Tinkle's Overture > Mulche's Odyssey, Resolution > 2x2[1], Dump City, Ringo[2], 40's Theme[3], The Triple Wide[4] > Andy's Last Beer[5], Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution[6] > JaJunk[7] > Thunderstruck[8] > JaJunk > One[9] > JaJunk-> The Crooked One, Nothing Too Fancy[10], Mercedes Benz[11], Solfegietto[12], Syncopated Strangers[13]

Encore: Last Man Swerving[14]

[1] with Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) tease
[2] with Oteil Burbridge on bass, Al Schnier on melotron/synth, Jim Loughlin on percussion, an It's About That Time (Miles Davis jam), Chuck Garvey and Mark Kimbrell on guitar, Vinnie Amico on drums
[3] with Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None) (Snoop Dogg) quote from Brendan and Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Eve) teases
[4] with Meat (moe.) jam and Entrance of the Gladiators (Julius Fucik) and Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (AC/DC) teases
[5] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
[6] debut, AC/DC; just one verse
[7] with Thunderstruck (AC/DC), Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen), and Unchained (Van Halen) teases
[8] debut, AC/DC; two minutes were played and sung
[9] one verse only
[10] with jam featuring with Ian Goldberg on bass, replacing Ryan
[11] Elliot Peck only
[12] Joel only, around one minute in length
[13] with a section dedicated to Arnold Schwarzenegger quotes
[14] began with Panama (Van Halen) tease