Umphrey's McGee: November 13, 2008 – The Canopy Club, Urbana, IL, USA

Set 1: Dig A Pony > Eat > Out Of Order > Eat, Wizard Burial Ground > End of the Road > Wizard Burial Ground, Uncommon, 40's Theme

Set 2: Divisions[1] > The Triple Wide[2] > Jam[3], Walletsworth, Wappy Sprayberry[4] > Willie the Pimp[5] > Divisions

Encore: Kimble[6], Bright Lights, Big City

[1] with Regulate (Warren G) intro
[2] with Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin) and (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Öyster Cult) teases
[3] "Crew Jam" with Adam Budney on bass, Don Richards on keys, Wade Wilby on percussion, Robbie Williams on guitar, and Kevin Browning on guitar
[4] with (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Öyster Cult) tease
[5] with Baba O'Riley (The Who) tease
[6] with Imperial March (Star Wars) (John Williams) intro