Umphrey's McGee: September 20, 2002 – Kalamazoo State Theatre, Kalamazoo, MI, USA

Set 1: Smell the Mitten > 2nd Self, Nothing Too Fancy[1], 13 Days > Syncopated Strangers, Miss Gradenko, Resolution > Roulette

Set 2: The Fussy Dutchman, Uncommon, JaJunk > In Violation of Yes, Anchor Drops, YYZ, The Crooked One > Space Funk Booty[2] > Hurt Bird Bath[3] > Glory

Encore: Jamaica Farewell[4], America the Beautiful[5] > All Things Ninja

[1] with Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin) jam
[2] with Heartbreaker (Led Zeppelin) and JaJunk teases
[3] with Victory March (Shea brothers) tease
[4] with Mike on steel drums
[5] Ryan solo