Umphrey's McGee: May 26, 2017 – Three Sisters Park, Chillicothe, IL, USA

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > 40's Theme, Utopian Fir[1] > Preamble > Mantis, Abacab, Make It Right, Remind Me[2]

Set 2: In The Kitchen > Believe the Lie, Der Bluten Kat[3] > Cut the Cable[4] > Der Bluten Kat, Similar Skin, Much Obliged > Upward

Encore: In the Flesh? > Another Brick in the Wall

[1] with Fool In the Rain (Led Zeppelin) jam and quote
[2] with Roundabout (Yes) tease
[3] with Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac) teases
[4] original version