Umphrey's McGee: December 27, 2019 – Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO, USA

Set 1: Flamethrower > Attachments > Puppet String[1] > Soul Food I > Soul Food II-> Puppet String, The Crooked One[2] > All Things Ninja[3]

Set 2: Hurt Bird Bath[4], Wife Soup, Muff II: The Revenge, Full Frontal > Day Nurse[5], Unchained[6], Search 4, August

Encore: Baba O'Riley

[1] with Soul Food I teases
[2] unfinished
[3] with Cowboys from Hell (Pantera) teases
[4] with La Grange (ZZ Top) jam and quotes
[5] with Working Day and Night (Michael Jackson) tease
[6] debut, Van Halen