Umphrey's McGee: April 20, 2002 – Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, USA

Set 1: Get In The Van > 2x2[1] > Hurt Bird Bath > Waiting Room, Kabump-> Dr. Feelgood, In the Hall of the Mountain King, The Girl Is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl Is Mine > Utopian Fir > All In Time[2]

Set 2: Dump City, Front Porch > YYZ > drum solo[3] > YYZ > Front Porch, Push the Pig > Weed Rap[4], Bullhead City[5], Black Water[6], Uncle Wally[6], Nothing Too Fancy

Encore: The Triple Wide > 40's Theme[7]

[1] with Wait Until Tomorrow (Jimi Hendrix) tease
[2] with drums between 2nd and 3rd verse
[3] Mike solo
[4] with Elliott Peck on vocals
[5] debut original, with Elliott Peck on vocals; acoustic
[6] acoustic
[7] with Ain't No Fun (If The Homies Can't Have None) (Snoop Dogg) quote from Brendan