Umphrey's McGee: January 25, 2002 – The Mad Frog, Cincinnati, OH, USA

Set 2: Ringo[1],

Encore: I Want You Back[2]

Set 2: Dump City Xxplosive > Utopian Fir > Gesture Under a Mitten, Get In The Van, Jam[3], Dirty Love[4], Drums[5], The Haunt > Pay the Snucka, SeƱor Mouse[5],

Set 1: Intro >

Set 2: Hajimemashite > Prowler >

Set 1: Waiting Room Push the Pig, Nothing Too Fancy, Out Of Order > Nothing Too Fancy > Andy's Last Beer, Walking On The Moon > All In Time, The Triple Wide,

[1] with Michael "Mad Dog" Mavridoglou on trumpet
[2] with Kielbasa (Tenacious D) quote
[3] "Improv in A Minor"; with Nick Blasky on bass and Ryan on lights
[4] with Nick Blasky on vocals
[5] with Eli Hludzik on drums