Umphrey's McGee: January 25, 2002 – The Mad Frog, Cincinnati, OH, USA

Set 1: Intro > The Triple Wide, All In Time, Walking On The Moon > Andy's Last Beer, Nothing Too Fancy > Out Of Order > Nothing Too Fancy, Push the Pig, Waiting Room

Set 2: Prowler > Hajimemashite > Ringo[1], Señor Mouse[2], Pay the Snucka, The Haunt > Drums[2], Dirty Love[3], Jam[4], Get In The Van, Gesture Under a Mitten, Utopian Fir > Xxplosive > Dump City

Encore: I Want You Back[5]

[1] with Michael "Mad Dog" Mavridoglou on trumpet
[2] with Eli Hludzik on drums
[3] with Nick Blasky on vocals
[4] "Improv in A Minor"; with Nick Blasky on bass and Ryan on lights
[5] with Kielbasa (Tenacious D) quote