Umphrey's McGee: May 17, 2002 – Schubas Tavern, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: Intro, Utopian Fir > Hangover, Divisions[1] > Space Funk Booty, Glory[2] > Uncle Wally[3], 2nd Self, White Man's Moccasins

Set 2: All In Time, Mullet (Over), Front Porch[4] > Example 1[5] > Front Porch, The Stranger > Blue Echo[6] > The Stranger, Kat's Tune > Sociable Jimmy

Encore: Trenchtown Rock

[1] unfinished
[2] debut, original; acoustic
[3] acoustic
[4] with Charge! (Tommy Walker) tease; ended with Star Wars theme (John Williams) and Kimble teases
[5] ended with Workin' Day and Night (Michael Jackson), I Got Love (Nate Dogg), and Unskinny Bop (Poison) teases
[6] ended with Dr. Feelgood (Mötley Crüe) teases