Umphrey's McGee: September 24, 2002 – The Union Bar, Iowa City, IA, USA

Set 1: The Crooked One[1] > FF > Wappy Sprayberry[2] > Rondo Alla Turca > Nothing Too Fancy > August[3] > Band on the Run

Set 2: Intro[4] > Family Feud theme, JaJunk[5] > Thin Air, Last Call, Jam[6] > Smell the Mitten, Uncommon, 40's Theme[7], 2x2[8] > Nothing Too Fancy

Encore: 13 Days > Space Funk Booty[9]

[1] with JaJunk tease
[2] with Nachos for Two jam
[3] with Wake Up the Dead (Megadeth) jam
[4] vocal jam
[5] with Orfeo tease
[6] with Born Under A Bad Sign (Albert King) teases
[7] with Eminence Front (The Who) jam and chorus
[8] with Caddyshack Blues jam in intro; with Jessica (The Allman Brothers Band) tease
[9] with Batman Theme (Neal Hefti) teases