Umphrey's McGee: October 23, 2002 – Garden In the Heights, Houston, TX, USA

Set 1: Intro > Divisions, Dump City, White Man's Moccasins, Wappy Sprayberry > Hurt Bird Bath > Uncommon, Get In The Van, Walking On The Moon

Set 2: Example 1[1] > Miss Tinkle's Overture[2] > Mulche's Odyssey[3] > The Triple Wide > The Crooked One, In the Flesh? > Another Brick in the Wall[4] > JaJunk, Bass solo, 2x2[5], Lenny

Encore: All Night Long[6]

[1] ended with John Reuter on flute; with Fade to Black (Metallica) tease
[2] with Beat It (Michael Jackson) and Crosseyed and Painless (Talking Heads) teases
[3] with Unforgiven (Metallica) tease
[4] part II
[5] with Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) tease
[6] with Jake on percussion