Umphrey's McGee: June 21, 2003 – The Bluebird Nightclub, Bloomington, IN, USA

Set 1: Intro > Smell the Mitten > Divisions, Push the Pig, Der Bluten Kat, #5, Black Water

Set 2: Nothing Too Fancy[1], Resolution[2], Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution[3] > Thunderstruck[3] > Back In Black[4] > Blue Echo[5] > Hangover, Roulette

Encore: FF[6] > Soul Food II[7]

[1] with Merrily We Roll Along (Tobias/Mencher/Cantor), Enter Sandman (Metallica), Stranglehold (Ted Nugent), and Hot for Teacher (Van Halen) teases
[2] with Dave Dickerson on violin
[3] one verse
[4] one verse and chorus; ended in Hells Bells (AC/DC jam)
[5] began with For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (AC/DC) tease
[6] with Gary "Dope Rhymes" Stanfield rapping with Hangover jam
[7] with Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin) tease