Umphrey's McGee: September 25, 2003 – Mississippi Nights, St. Louis, MO, USA

Set 1: The Crooked One, Walletsworth, Señor Mouse, Blue Echo > In the Hall of the Mountain King, Hajimemashite > Mullet (Over), Miss Tinkle's Overture > Mulche's Odyssey

Set 2: (Don't Fear) The Reaper, Push the Pig > Kimble, In The Kitchen[1] > Never Cease[2] > Out Of Order > Padgett's Profile, Water[3] > Nothing Too Fancy[4] > Winston Built the Bridge

Encore: Fool in the Rain

[1] with the ending of Poor Places (Wilco) jam and quotes
[2] debut, original
[3] began with Ten Years Gone (Led Zeppelin) tease
[4] ending only