Umphrey's McGee: January 20, 2013 – Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY, USA

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > Wife Soup, Spires > Room to Breathe, Anchor Drops > Hajimemashite-> Blue Echo, Comma Later-> Bright Lights, Big City-> Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' > Bright Lights, Big City

Set 2: Bridgeless > End of the Road, Wizard Burial Ground, August, Bob[1], Africa, The Triple Wide > Drums > Tiny Cities Made of Ashes[2] > The Triple Wide[3], All In Time > Dear Lord[4] > All In Time

Encore: Groove Holmes > Bridgeless

2nd Encore: Reelin' in the Years

[1] aborted as "power cuts out", just as it did on 1998-01-21
[2] debut, Modest Mouse; sung over The Triple Wide jam
[3] with (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult) tease
[4] with Den jam