Umphrey's McGee: May 26, 2019 "Summer Camp Music Festival" – Three Sisters Park, Chillicothe, IL, USA

One Set: Roctopus, 40's Theme, The Silent Type, Day Nurse, Whitehouse Road[1], Utopian Fir[2] > Hajimemashite, Resolution[3] > Puppet String[4], Glory, Outshined[5]

[1] with Allie Kral on violin and Arlo McKinley on vocals
[2] with Reubula tease; unfinished
[3] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) jam
[4] completing the 2019-05-25 version
[5] debut, Soundgarden; with Andy on drums and Kris only on vocals