Umphrey's McGee: April 27, 2013 – Lincoln Hall, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: Intro[1] > The Crooked One-> The Haunt > Sludge & Death, Preamble > Mantis[2]-> Dump City > Web Tangle[3] > Larceny[3] > Dump City, (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay[4], Susanah[5], A Fifth of Beethoven

Set 2: Front Porch, All Things Ninja[6], Debra, Soul Food II, The Floor, Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > That's What Love Will Make You Do, Bright Lights, Big City > Den > Bright Lights, Big City

Encore: Hot for Teacher

[1] with The Spirit of Radio (Rush) jam and Turn & Run fake-out
[2] unfinished
[3] debut, original
[4] debut, Otis Redding; Brendan on mandolin
[5] Brendan on mandolin
[6] with Divisions fake-out