Umphrey's McGee: October 9, 2021 "UMBowl VIII" – The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY, USA

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > Stew Art Event

Set 2: I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) > Once In a Lifetime, Mother[1], Rosanna > 1979[2], Señor Mouse, Sabotage[3]

Set 3: Maybe Someday, All In Time > Hajimemashite, Search 4, Ringo[4] > All In Time

Encore: It Was a Good Day[5] > Between the Sheets[6]

[1] debut, Pink Floyd; with Brendan on acoustic guitar
[2] debut, The Smashing Pumpkins
[3] with Andy on drums, Brendan on bass, Jake on keys, Joel on guitar, Kris on percussion, and Ryan on guitar
[4] with Cut the Cable tease
[5] debut, Ice Cube; with Andy on vocals
[6] debut, The Isley Brothers; instrumental