2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998
Reverse Order

04.02.2002 Green Room, Iowa City, IA, USA

Set 1: Andy's Last Beer[1], White Man's Moccasins, Nothing Too Fancy > Walletsworth, Dump City, Jesus Is Just Alright > Nothing Too Fancy, Mamu, August[2]

Set 2: Get In The Van > Thin Air, Hangover[3] -> Kimble, The Girl Is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl Is Mine > Push the Pig, Roulette, Mullet (Over), The Fussy Dutchman[4]

Encore: Space Funk Booty, Front Porch > Pooh Doggie > Front Porch

[1] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
[2] with Panama (Van Halen), Unskinny Bop (Poison), and Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) teases; with intro to Get In the Van to end
[3] with Jiggy; ended with Waiting Room (Fugazi) jam
[4] with Sesame Street Theme (Sunny Day) (Raposo, Stone, and Hart) tease from Joel

The Fussy Dutchman was preceded by teases of (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Öyster Cult)

Previous Show Next Show Gap Chart
Fan Reviews

No reviews yet.

Leave a review of this show

© 2017 Umphrey's McGee · Site design by Adam Scheinberg · Built in 0.02464 seconds