2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998
Reverse Order

10.31.2014 House of Blues, Boston, MA, USA

Set 1: 1348 > In The Kitchen, Ocean Billy > 1348, Hajimemashite > Mail Package[1], Bad Friday, Educated Guess, Walk This Sweet Funk Emotion[2]

Set 2: The Triple Wide > Tiny Cities Made of Ashes > The Triple Wide, Give It To Mama Jama[3], All In Time > Glory > Ocean Billy, Nothing Too Fancy > All In Time, Puppet String, National Loser Anthem[4]

Encore: Lenny, Strangletage[5]

[1] with Entrance of the Gladiators (Julius Fučík) teases
[2] debut; Sweet Emotion (Aerosmith) + Walk This Way (Run–D.M.C.) + Funk 49 (James Gang) mash-up; Brendan, Jake, Joel, and Ryan on percussion
[3] debut; She's A Bad Mama Jama (Carl Carlton) + Give It To Me Baby (Rick James) mash-up
[4] debut; National Anthem (Radiohead) + Loser (Beck) + In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins) mash-up
[5] debut; Sabatoge (Beastie Boys) + Stranglehold (Ted Nugent)

Band costumes: Brendan was Run-D.M.C.C. DeVille, Jake was Devo Snyder, Joel was Clark Kent Tekulve > Super Manny Ramirez, Andy was Slaxl, Kris was Weird Al Pacino, and Ryan was Hasidic Julia Roberts
Welcome to the Jungle quote and Mr. Brownstone tease (both Guns 'N Roses) before Lenny

Support: Dopapod
Purchase via UMLive: 10.31.2014, House of Blues, Boston, MA

Previous Show Next Show Gap Chart
Fan Reviews

No reviews yet.

Leave a review of this show

© 2017 Umphrey's McGee · Site design by Adam Scheinberg · Built in 0.02295 seconds