Umphrey's McGee: December 31, 2005 – Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: All In Time, Kabump > The Bottom Half, Got Your Milk (Right Here), Professor Wormbog, Turn In Difference[1], Hurt Bird Bath

Set 2: Bridgeless[2], Ocean Billy > Glory > Ocean Billy, 40's Theme, Anchor Drops, Last Man Swerving[2] > Medley[3], Jam[4], Just a Gigolo[5]

Set 3: Nothing Too Fancy[6] > Auld Lang Syne[6], Resolution[7] > Miss Tinkle's Overture[2] > Higgins[2] > Miss Tinkle's Overture[2], I Want a New Drug[2], Memphis Underground[8], Partyin' Peeps[9]

Encore: Breathe[10] > The Great Gig in the Sky[11], Believe the Lie, (Night Time Is) The Right TIme[12]

[1] debut, Keller Williams; with Keller Williams on guitar and vocals
[2] with Michael "Mad Dog" Mavridoglou on trumpet, Chris Neal on saxophone, and Brent Sanders on trombone
[3] with Paris Delane on vocals and horns; P. Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up) (Parliament), One Nation Under a Groove (Funkadelic), Kiss (Prince), Amazing Grace (John Newton), I Need You Tonight (INXS), Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin)
[4] with the horn sections, and Jake replacing Kris on drums; with One Nation Under a Groove (Parliament) teases
[5] debut, Brammer/Caesar/Casucci; with Jake on drums
[6] with Keller Williams on guitar and the horn section
[7] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) tease; with the horn section
[8] with Chris Neal on flute
[9] with Keller Williams on guitar and the horn section; with Wonderboy (Tenacious D) quote
[10] debut, Pink Floyd; "dub version"
[11] debut, Pink Floyd; with Michelle Hallman on vocals
[12] debut, Ray Charles; everyone on stage