Umphrey's McGee: February 23, 2007 – Music Farm, Charleston, SC, USA

Set 1: Intentions Clear > Resolution[1], Phil's Farm > August > Fearless[2], Soul Food I > Got Your Milk (Right Here)

Set 2: Dump City[3], Uncle Wally[4], Hajimemashite > 40's Theme, Padgett's Profile[5], Bridgeless[6]

Encore: No More Tears

[1] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) jam
[2] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[3] with Xxplosive (Dr. Dre) jam
[4] with Thunderstruck (AC/DC) and Rosanna (Toto) teases
[5] with Another Brick in the Wall Part 1 (Pink Floyd) jam
[6] began with Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac) tease