Umphrey's McGee: October 31, 2001 – The Canopy Club, Urbana, IL, USA

Set 2: Sociable Jimmy,

Encore: Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight Africa,

Set 3: Space Funk Booty Sex Farm > Nothing Too Fancy, Willie the Pimp > Ringo > Pick Your Nose[1] > "Jimmy Stewart"[2]-> Big Bottom, Phil's Farm >

Set 2: 40's Theme Xxplosive >

Set 1: Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight,

Set 2: Utopian Fir[3] > Got Me Wrong, All Things Ninja, All In Time, Prowler-> Stonehenge[4],

Set 1: Hurt Bird Bath Roulette > Pay the Snucka, (Don't Fear) The Reaper[5] > Get In The Van, Out Of Order, Kabump >

[1] first verse only
[2] with The Haunt tease
[3] with multiple teases including Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses), Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin), Flight of the Bumblebee (Nikolai Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov), Hot for Teacher (Van Halen), and Moby Dick (Led Zeppelin)
[4] debut, Spinal Tap; complete with dancing elves and mini-Stonehenge model; ended in a "beatbox breakdown"
[5] debut, Blue Öyster Cult