Umphrey's McGee: October 9, 2004 – The Rave Underground, Milwaukee, WI, USA

Set 1: Hangover, Roulette, Divisions[1], Ringo[2] > Blue Echo > Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight, Der Bluten Kat[3]

Set 2: Bright Lights, Big City > #5 > The Bottom Half, Seven Bridges Road[4], 2x2 > Ocean Billy, Nopener[5], Syncopated Strangers[6], In The Kitchen

Encore: Power of Soul

[1] with Third Stone from the Sun (Jimi Hendrix) tease
[2] with My Name Is Mud (Primus) tease
[3] with The Ocean (Led Zeppelin) tease
[4] debut, The Eagles; one verse only
[5] with The End (The Doors) tease
[6] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease