Umphrey's McGee: April 10, 2002 – Sixteen Fifty, Hollywood, CA, USA

Set 1: Kabump > Example 1 > Last Man Swerving[1], 40's Theme[2], Got Me Wrong, Get In The Van, Walletsworth, Soul Food I > Xxplosive > Professor Wormbog, Der Bluten Kat[3]

Set 2: Nothing Too Fancy[4] > 2x2[5], Dump City > Dr. Feelgood[6] > Ringo[7], All Things Ninja[8], Stonehenge[9] > August > Padgett's Profile > Waiting Room[10] > Padgett's Profile[11]

Encore: The Fussy Dutchman, Gesture Under a Mitten

[1] with Brendan on keys with Joel, with Home Sweet Home (Mötley Crüe) tease from Joel
[2] with Boyz-n-the-Hood (Eazy-E) + Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None) (Snoop Dogg) quotes from Brendan
[3] with Xxplosive (Dr. Dre) teases
[4] ended with Fletch Theme (Harold Faltermeyer) jam
[5] with Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) tease
[6] debut (Motley Crue); ended with Rocket Queen (Guns N' Roses) jam
[7] with Eric Levy on keyboards with Joel; Jake on drums; with The Pink Panther Theme (Henry Mancini) tease
[8] with Winkie Chant (Wizard of Oz) tease
[9] intro only
[10] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
[11] with Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) tease