Umphrey's McGee: April 10, 2002 – Sixteen Fifty, Hollywood, CA, USA

Set 2: 2x2[1],

Encore: Gesture Under a Mitten The Fussy Dutchman,

Set 2: Padgett's Profile[2] Waiting Room[3] > Padgett's Profile > August > Stonehenge[4] > All Things Ninja[5], Ringo[6], Dr. Feelgood[7] > Dump City >

Set 1: Kabump >

Set 2: Nothing Too Fancy[8] >

Set 1: Der Bluten Kat[9] Professor Wormbog, Xxplosive > Soul Food I > Walletsworth, Get In The Van, Got Me Wrong, 40's Theme[10], Last Man Swerving[11], Example 1 >

[1] with Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) tease
[2] with Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) tease
[3] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
[4] intro only
[5] with Winkie Chant (Wizard of Oz) tease
[6] with Eric Levy on keyboards with Joel; Jake on drums; with The Pink Panther Theme (Henry Mancini) tease
[7] debut (Mötley Crüe); ended with Rocket Queen (Guns N' Roses) jam
[8] ended with Fletch Theme (Harold Faltermeyer) jam
[9] with Xxplosive (Dr. Dre) teases
[10] with Boyz-n-the-Hood (Eazy-E) + Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None) (Snoop Dogg) quotes from Brendan
[11] with Brendan on keys with Joel, with Home Sweet Home (Mötley Crüe) tease from Joel