Umphrey's McGee: November 4, 2017 – The Orpheum Theatre, Madison, WI, USA

Set 1: Educated Guess, Spires-> Out Of Order > Space Funk Booty-> Hangover, Mullet (Over), The Weight Around, Puppet String

Set 2: Dump City, Resolution[1] > Stinko's Ascension[2], Professor Wormbog[3], I Ran[4] > August

Encore: Sabotage[5]

[1] with Free Fallin' (Tom Petty) jam
[2] with Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac) teases
[3] with reprise of "turbo" version
[4] with Celtic Alleluia (O'Carroll, Walker) tease in intro
[5] debut, Beastie Boys; Brendan on bass, Jake on keys, Joel on guitar, Andy on drums, Kris on vocals, and Ryan on guitar