Umphrey's McGee: October 14, 2018 – The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY, USA

Set 1: The Floor, Draconian > Mulche's Odyssey, The Pequod, You & You Alone, Bridgeless-> Hajimemashite, Come Together[1]

Set 2: The Triple Wide[2], Seasons, Plunger[3], What We Could Get, I Ran, Resolution[4]-> La Grange[5] > Ocean Billy[6]

Encore: Kula > Bridgeless

[1] with Tierinii Jackson on vocals and Ori Naftaly on guitar
[2] with Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac) tease in intro
[3] with Jake on keys
[4] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) jam
[5] one verse
[6] with Bitter Sweet Symphony (The Verve) tease