2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998
Reverse Order

12.07.2002 The Rave Underground, Milwaukee, WI, USA

Set 1: Intro > In The Kitchen > Smell the Mitten[1], Divisions > Glory > It's About That Time[2] > Divisions, Professor Wormbog, 2nd Self, Waiting Room, The Triple Wide

Set 2: Ringo, In the Flesh? > Another Brick in the Wall[3] > Uncommon, Bad Poker, The Crooked One, Phil's Farm[4] -> Visions -> The Fuzz > Andy's Last Beer

Encore: In Violation of Yes[5]

[1] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
[2] ended with Third Stone from the Sun (Jimi Hendrix) tease
[3] part I; with Eminence Front (The Who), The Fussy Dutchman, Wake Up Dead (Megadeth), The Pink Panther Theme (Henry Mancini), and Uncommon teases
[4] began with Flight of the Bumblebee (Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov) tease
[5] with Fletch theme (Harold Faltermeyer) tease and My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) (En Vogue) quote; ended with Imperial March (John Williams) teases at end by Brendan

with Woody Woodpecker theme (George Tibbles and Ramey Idriss) tease after Professor Wormbog
with Underworld theme (Koji Kondo) and Fletch theme (Harold Faltermeyer) teases before In Violation of Yes

Previous Show Next Show Gap Chart
Fan Reviews

No reviews yet.

Leave a review of this show

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee · Site design by Adam Scheinberg · Built in 0.01169 seconds