Umphrey's McGee: October 24, 2011 – I.V. Labs, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: Domino Theory, #5, FF[1] > Booth Love, Puppet String, Deeper > Glory[2], Miami Virtue

Set 2: Search 4[3], Orfeo[4], The Weight Around[5], Susanah[6], The Pequod[6] > Dim Sun[6] > The Pequod[6], August[7] > Keefer[6] > August, End of the Road[6], Hajimemashite > The Floor,

[1] with The Fussy Dutchman teases
[2] with All In Time tease in the intro
[3] just Jake on acoustic; "demo version"
[4] just Joel on piano
[5] just Brendan on acoustic
[6] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[7] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics; with Head Over Heels (Tears for Fears) teases