Umphrey's McGee: April 14, 2006 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA

Set 1: Bridgeless > Hajimemashite > Padgett's Profile, Partyin' Peeps, White Man's Moccasins, Nemo[1], The Fussy Dutchman

Set 2: The Triple Wide[2], Wife Soup, Walletsworth[3] > Higgins, Rocker[4], Soul Food I[5] > It's About That Time[6]

Encore: Plunger > Power of Soul[7]

[1] with Dump City teases
[2] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) teases
[3] with Oye Como Va (Tito Punete) tease
[4] with false start
[5] with Mitch Marcus on saxophone
[6] second half; with Mitch Marcus on saxophone; ended with piano solo
[7] with Dump City tease