Umphrey's McGee: September 11, 2005 – Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT, USA

Set 1: In a Silent Way > Glory, Passing > Plunger, 2x2, Big Heart[1], In The Kitchen > The Triple Wide > Thin Air[2]

Set 2: Wife Soup[3], Bridgeless, The Pequod > Ahab > The Pequod-> Believe the Lie, Ain't No Sunshine[4], Higgins > 2nd Self, The Crooked One[5]

Encore: Cocaine[2], Pay the Snucka[6],

[1] with Dave "The Truth" Grippo on saxophone and Jennifer Hartswick on trumpet
[2] with Seth Yacavone on guitar
[3] with Dave "The Truth" Grippo on saxophone
[4] debut, Bill Withers; with Jennifer Hartswick on vocals
[5] ended with Thunderstruck (AC/DC) tease
[6] with Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin) and Fletch theme (Harold Faltermeyer) teases