2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998
Reverse Order

09.08.2006 Robert J. Fischgrund Center for Performing Arts, South Bend, IN, USA

Set 1: Glory > Wife Soup, Passing > 40's Theme[1], Words, Uncle Wally[2] > Memories of Home[2], Thin Air[3], Partyin' Peeps

Set 2: Bridgeless, The Triple Wide[4] -> Got Your Milk (Right Here), Der Bluten Kat, Syncopated Strangers[5] > It's About That Time[6], All In Time

Encore: Mean Mr. Mustard > Polythene Pam[7] > She Came In Through The Bathroom Window[8]

[1] began with Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (AC/DC) tease
[2] acoustic
[3] with Jamie Magera, Jake's old guitar teacher, on guitar
[4] with Binary Sunset (Star Wars) (John Williams) jam
[5] began with Regulate (Warren G) jam; with Entrance of the Gladiators (Julius Fučík) teases from Jake and Brendan
[6] with Brian Felix on keys and Jamie Magera on guitar
[7] with Jennifer Hartswick on trumpet
[8] with Jennifer Hartswick on vocals

with Victory March (Shea Brothers) tease from Ryan and Dueling Banjos (Arthur Smith) teases from Jake and Brendan
with Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) tease from Jake before Der Bluten Kat
last Mean Mr. Mustard 12.31.2002 (536 shows)
last Polythene Pam 12.31.2002 (536 shows)

Purchase via UMLive: 09.08.2006, Robert J. Fischgrund Center for Performing Arts, South Bend, IN

Previous Show Next Show Gap Chart
Fan Reviews

No reviews yet.

Leave a review of this show

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee · Site design by Adam Scheinberg · Built in 0.01416 seconds