2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998
Reverse Order

02.06.2002 Copper Dragon Brewing Company, Carbondale, IL, USA

Set 1: Get In The Van, The Haunt -> Out Of Order, Q*Bert > Sociable Jimmy, Good Ol' Boys, Blue Echo, Walk the Proud Land, Mullet (Over), Push the Pig, YYZ

Set 2: Dump City, Anchor Drops, Soul Food I > Moogasauras Rex[1] > Pooh Doggie[2] -> Make Me, Gesture Under a Mitten, Last Man Swerving > Water > Last Man Swerving, The Triple Wide, Professor Wormbog

Encore: Pay the Snucka[3]

[1] debut, original; Joel, Jake, and Andy on "electronica"
[2] debut, original; vocal jam over groove
[3] with In My Time of Dying (Led Zeppelin) tease, Pooh Doggie tease and quote, and extended Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) tease

Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love (Van Halen) was teased after Gesture Under AaMitten
Waiting Room (Fugazi) was teased by Ryan after Last Man Swerving
Birthday (The Beatles) was teased after The Triple Wide

Previous Show Next Show Gap Chart
Fan Reviews

No reviews yet.

Leave a review of this show

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee · Site design by Adam Scheinberg · Built in 0.00943 seconds