Umphrey's McGee: December 13, 2008 – Hedonism III, Runaway Bay, Jamaica

Set 1: All In Time, Bridgeless > Ocean Billy[1], Utopian Fir[2] > Uncle Wally, Day Dreaming[3]

Set 2: Cocaine > Snake Juice > Bridgeless-> Phil's Farm-> The Triple Wide > Phil's Farm, Der Bluten Kat[4] > Big Heart, Women Wine and Song > Der Bluten Kat[5]

Encore: The Floor, Pay the Snucka[6] > Lenny > Pay the Snucka

[1] completes 2008-12-12 version
[2] with Nachos for Two teases
[3] debut, Aretha Franklin; with Jennnifer Hartswick on trumpet and vocals
[4] with Cody Dickinson replacing Kris on drums
[5] with Xxplosive (Dr. Dre) and Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Eve) teases
[6] with Carol of the Bells (Mykola Leontovych) jam