05.16.2002 Schubas Tavern, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: A Go Go, August[1] > Out Of Order, The Crooked One[2], Phil's Farm[3] > Water, The Fussy Dutchman[4]

Set 2: Intro[5] > The Fuzz > The Haunt[6] > When the World Is Running Down You Make the Best of What's Still Around[7] > Padgett's Profile[8], Last Man Swerving[9] > Q*Bert, Last Call, Kabump[10] > The Fuzz

Encore: FF > Lenny

[1] began with Blackbird (The Beatles) tease from Ryan
[2] debut, original
[3] with Imperial March (from Star Wars) (John Williams) tease and Wonderboy (Tenacious D) quote
[4] with Star Wars theme (John Williams) tease
[5] the band began to jam along with Right Off (Miles Davis) which was played over the P.A.; also included band introductions
[6] ended with Barracuda (Heart) teases
[7] with Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1) (Pink Floyd) tease
[8] with Hold On Loosely (38 Special) and Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love and Panama (both Van Halen) teases
[9] with Thunderstruck (AC/DC) tease from Joel
[10] with Jake beatboxing and Binary Sunset (from Star Wars) (John Williams) tease

Ten Years Gone (Led Zeppelin) was teased before Last Call. This show was simulcast via the Digital Club Network.