09.06.2011 Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY, USA

Set 1: Bright Lights, Big City, Ringo > Spires > Ringo, Hourglass, Making Flippy Floppy > White Man's Moccasins, Domino Theory[1]

Set 2: Not Fade Away[2] > Glory[3], 40's Theme, Out Of Order > The Triple Wide > The Floor, The Linear -> Phil's Farm

Encore: No Comment -> 2nd Self

[1] debut, original
[2] debut, Buddy Holly; with Bob Weir on guitar and vocals
[3] with Bob Weir on guitar

Purchase via UMLive: 09.06.2011, Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY