04.22.2011 House of Blues, Dallas, TX, USA

Set 1: Red Tape > Alex's House, Ringo[1] > Kimble, Walletsworth, Conduit, Bright Lights, Big City

Set 2: Wappy Sprayberry > The Bottom Half > All I Need[2] > The Bottom Half, Peg, Deeper > Ringo, Day Nurse, Andy's Last Beer, Come Closer

Encore: 40's Theme

[1] with For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield) teases
[2] debut, Radiohead; instrumental

Support: The Non
Purchase via UMLive: 04.22.2011, Theatre, Dallas, TX