04.05.2009 Toad's Place, New Haven, CT, USA

Set 1: Resolution > Passing, Water > Sweetness > Fearless, FF, Made to Measure, Hajimemashite

Set 2: Great American > Can't Find My Way Home > Great American, Nemo, Never Cease, Let 'Em In, August[1], End of the Road, Empty the Tank[2], Good Ol' Boys, Partyin' Peeps[3]

Encore: Night Moves, Ride On Pony[4]

[1] with Ten Years Gone (Led Zeppelin) jam
[2] debut, original; without Kris, with Robbie Williams on drums
[3] started with a drum solo; with Music for a Found Harmonium (Penguin Cafe Orchestra) tease
[4] debut, original

acoustic show
last Never Cease 12.04.2004 (544 shows)
last Good Ol' Boys 05.06.2006 (344 shows)

Purchase via UMLive: 04.05.2009, Toad's Place, New Haven, CT
Reviews: 1 review(s)