04.16.2009 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH, USA

Set 1: Sociable Jimmy > Sweetness > Red Tape, Intentions Clear > Push the Pig, Slacker, Ocean Billy[1] > Just the Two of Us[2] > Ocean Billy[1], Them Bones[3]

Set 2: Bridgeless > Syncopated Strangers > Made to Measure > Syncopated Strangers, Rocker Part 2 > Bridgeless, Resolution -> Phil's Farm

Encore: Kabump > Thin Air[4]

[1] with Nick Blasky on bass with Ryan
[2] debut, Bill Withers; only Ryan, Kris, and Nick Blasky; no vocals
[3] debut, Alice in Chains; with Nick Blasky on vocals
[4] with Money (Pink Floyd) jam

Purchase via UMLive: 04.16.2009, Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH