03.08.2014 The Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, USA

Set 1: In The Kitchen > Mullet (Over), There's No Crying In Mexico > Spires, Glory > Wife Soup, Nothing Too Fancy[1] > In Bloom, Wappy Sprayberry > In The Kitchen

Set 2: Wizard Burial Ground, Bad Friday, Mulche's Odyssey, Tango Mike > Higgins, Life During Exodus, Partyin' Peeps[2]

Encore: Bridgeless > Regulate > Bridgeless

[1] unfinished
[2] with True (Spandau Ballet) chorus quote from Brendan

Support: The California Honeydrops
Purchase via UMLive: 03.08.2014, Fox Theatre , Oakland, CA