06.21.2014 Brooklyn Bowl London, London, England, UK

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > Similar Skin, Bridgeless > Professor Wormbog, Plunger > Higgins > Plunger > 2x2 > Bridgeless

Set 2: All In Time, Life During Exodus[1], 1348[2] -> No Comment, Ringo > 1348

Encore: London Dungeon[3], Miss Tinkle's Overture

[1] with (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult) teases
[2] with No Comment teases
[3] debut, The Misfits; with Manny Sanchez on vocals

Support: Syd Arthur
Purchase via UMLive: 06.21.2014, Brooklyn Bowl London, London, UK
Reviews: 1 review(s)