12.30.2016 Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: Mulche's Odyssey[1], Speak Up > Anchor Drops, Phil's Farm, North Route[2] > Nothing Too Fancy[3], Walletsworth, Kula[4] > Bombtrack[5]

Set 2: The Floor, Much Obliged > Hurt Bird Bath[6], Conduit > 1348[7] > Slacker, Miami Virtue > 1348

Encore: JaJunk

[1] with Dopeman (N.W.A.) quotes
[2] debut, original
[3] completing 12.29.2016
[4] with Roundabout (Yes) tease
[5] with Dave Watts on drums and Kris on vocals
[6] with Bombtrack (Rage Against the Machine) and with Binary Sunset / The Force Theme (Star Wars) (John Williams) teases
[7] with Working Day and Night (Michael Jackson) teases

last Bombtrack 01.29.2011 (621 shows)

Support: The Motet
Purchase via UMLive: 12.30.2016, Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL