12.30.2017 Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO, USA

Set 1: Miss Tinkle's Overture, Booth Love > Kimble, Rocker Part 2[1], Day Nurse[2] > August, Half Delayed[3], Speak Up[4]

Set 2: Hurt Bird Bath, The Triple Wide > Upward, Steppin' Out[5] > 40's Theme, Dump City[6]

Encore: Eminence Front > JaJunk[7]

[1] with Gents teases
[2] with Workin' Day and Night (Michael Jackson) teases
[3] debut, original
[4] with Jeff Coffin on saxophone
[5] debut, Joe Jackson
[6] with Auld Lang Syne (Burns) teases
[7] completing the 12.30.2017 version

Support: Eminence Ensemble
Purchase via UMLive: 12.30.2017, Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO