01.13.2018 Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH, USA

Set 1: Nothing Too Fancy > Remind Me, Uncle Wally, Preamble > Mantis > Breathe[1] > Mantis

Set 2: Draconian[2], Intentions Clear > Wizard Burial Ground, 1000 Places to See Before You Die[3], Ringo[4] > Steppin' Out > Nothing Too Fancy

Encore: Looks[5], Glory

[1] “dub” version
[2] with Cowboys from Hell (Pantera) teases
[3] with Casey Cranford on saxophone
[4] unfinished
[5] debut, original

with You Really Got Me (The Kinks) tease before Ringo

Support: Big Something
Purchase via UMLive: 01.13.2018, Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH